New Zealand Double Taxation Agreements (DTA)

Updated 11 November 2011

Current list of Double Taxation Agreements (DTA) signed by New Zealand with countries and territories.

For information about New Zealand Tax Information Exchange Agreements (TIEA)  click here.

Australia India Singapore
Austria Indonesia Republic of South Africa
Belgium Ireland Spain
Canada Italy Sweden
Chile Japan Switzerland
People’s Republic of China (China) Republic of Korea (South Korea) Republic of China (Taiwan)
Czech Republic Malaysia Thailand
Denmark Mexico Turkey
Finland Netherlads United Arab Emirates (UAE)
Fiji Norway United Kingdom (UK)
France Philiphines United States of America (USA)
Germany Poland  
Hong Kong Russian Federation  
May 6th, 2011