List of banks registered in New Zealand

According to Reserve Bank of New Zealand, the following banks have been registered in New Zealand, as of November 2013:

ANZ Bank New Zealand Limited
ASB Bank Limited
Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited
Bank of Baroda (New Zealand) Limited
Bank of India (New Zealand) Limited
Bank of New Zealand
Citibank NA
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Deutsche Bank AG
Heartland Bank Limited
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (New Zealand) Limited
 JPMorgan Chase Bank NA
Kiwibank Limited
Kookmin Bank
Rabobank Nederland
Rabobank New Zealand Limited
Southland Building Society
The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ
The Co-operative Bank Limited
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking 
TSB Bank Limited 
Westpac Banking Corporation 
Westpac New Zealand Limited

Also, check SWIFT codes in New Zealand.

January 13th, 2014